Things to look forward to!

I’m in one of  those moods today when I want to fill my calendar with fun events to make the time go faster and make it seem like school is flying by (although….it kind of is).  So I decided that I am going to plan great, exciting, fun, adventurous things to make the time pass by faster and to fill up my calendar.  Life is exciting (well today it is anyway, because tomorrow I have a paper due…lol)

 

Here’s what I plan on doing:

 

Two date nights a month with Brent (I’ve got a GREAT idea for when it gets warm out)

I’m walking the the March for Babies in April

Going to visit the Annie Oakley Museum with my mommy

Going to the scrap box in Ann Arbor with my mommy

One Wedding Planning Weekend a month

Once a week personal training (with my amazing trainer Marie)

Book as many Pampered Chef shows as possible

I’m planning a movie night for the girls in my family (something we do twice a year)

I want to go down to Columbus to visit my friend Hilary again

Try a Zumba class

Go to the Toledo Zoo

Read I & II Corinthians

 

Yay!  I’m so excited to accomplish my list.  I just think it’s fun to have things to look forward to.  It makes the week go by faster.  In fact, it just makes the time go by faster.  I’m especially looking forward to Spring!!!!!  No more snow!!!!!  🙂

Leave a Reply

