Spring is in the air!

I got received (seriously, I hate the word “got”) flowers from my boss yesterday for spring, and for a cancer awareness day they had.  They are so beautiful.  They started up yesterday all closed up.

flowers1

 

Then when I came into work today, they were open!  It seriously made my day!  They are gorgeous. 

flowers2

 

It makes me so happy because at home I have some amazing flowers from Brent (from our anniversary).

flowers32

 

Flowers, flowers everywhere!  This has given me such a boost today.  Waking up to flowers, then coming in to work and seeing them!  Happiness!  Yay!

 

Oh, and it is such a beautiful day, too.  I think I might skip my afternoon class and go for a walk.  I know, it’s a terrible waste of money to skip class, but honestly, I’d rather be outside.

Leave a Reply

