It’s been too long…

So what’s been happening with me??????  Life.

 

I survived my last week of class, complete with turning in three portfolio’s of my entire semester’s work, a paper, and an anthology which I co-edited for a poetry class.  It was hectic, and I’m so glad it’s over.  Now, all that’s left is exam week (dun…dun…dun…).  But honestly, I only have one exam this week, so I can’t complain.  It’s on Wednesday and then after that I’m done!!!! 
On Sunday I will be a college graduate.  I’m so excited!!  Then after that,  I am all wedding.  Which means that I need to get crackin’ on last minute stuff.   Flowers, decorations, music, etc.  There’s a huge list. 

 

So until I’m done with school, I’ll be neglecting writing on here…wish me luck!  🙂

Leave a Reply

