New.

I just spent the last hour at work choosing a new layout for my blog.  Honestly, I’m going to miss this job.  Since it’s a work/study program, I can only work this semester.  Since I’m graduating, that means I only have this week and next week.  And since the government pays me (it’s sort of like a scholarship), I can only work until that money runs out.  What does that mean??  Basically, I can work 20 hours this week, and 9.25 next week. 

 

Sad, but true.  After I’m done here I have no idea what I am going to do, besides look for a job and get married.  Speaking of which…I’m going to plan hard core starting tomorrow (seriously….tomorrow).  I just took my last exam this morning, and so I’m going to go home and take a nap, then play with my doggie, maybe some time Brent, then bed!!! 

 

Sunday is graduation…..which is the last step to end this part of my life.  Monday I have 3 HUGE things to write about…they are amazing!

 

🙂

Leave a Reply

